Satisfied cutomer

Thanks for the heads up letter regarding the friendly dealer program. I went to the Suburban Dealer in Novi. In about three hours i left with 2012 Town and Country mini van. They were cooperative and friendly and really took care of all my needs regarding trading in my 2009 Town and Country mini van .

Thanks, again. I appreciate the work that NCRO does for the retirees. Donald T. Dennington

About NCRO

Protect pensions and other retiree benefits, Do our part to keep Chrysler LLC viable and strong, Inform, Educate and Communicate, Support American workers, jobs and products, Build camaraderie and fellowship
This entry was posted in Friendly Retiree Dealership Program. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Satisfied cutomer

  1. Vijay Raut says:

    I want to report my experience with Suburban Chrysler in Novi. Bait & Switch is alive and thriving at 5 Pentastar dealership. I wrote to their General Manager – Bob Mackenzie as well as at Cheysler to Steven Yandura- Sales Operations Manager, Great Lakes Business Center. No reply. I guess chrysler is doing good lately. When we bought our Minivan, wet told the dealer we are also in the market for Journey and Dart as well as to replace two SUVs later this year but everything is on hold. My family is not interested in buying Chrysler vehicles anymore and I don’t blame them as I am also grappling over whether to stick with Chrysler vehicles when there are 100+ models to choose from in the market place. I would like to send you an email I sent to Suburban Chrysler and to Chrysler, if you please send the email address. Thank you.

  2. Can someone repost the list of ‘good’ dealers for the emplyee/friend purchase program?

    • NCRO says:

      Mr. Haselwood,

      For the full list of “‘good’ dealers for the employee/friend purchase program”, please visit our website at http://www.ncro.org. We have the dealership banners, locations and the person to contact on the site.

      Thank you for contacting the National Chrysler Retirement Organization!

Leave a Reply

